You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hikes Around Wilson's Promontory, Australia (Actifit)

in #actifit5 years ago

It's a shame that the picture didn't come out properly this time round but when I get around to full blog, you'll see the wonderful colours on this bird!

Not as many times as I have 😀 you have a lot of beautiful scenery in your part of the world too, venture West to the Canadian Rockies and you'll see some spectacular ranges

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It will be awesome to see the full blogs when they come!

Well I hope you don't mind me repeating it when I do, it's just so breathtaking!

Haha, yea the colours are pretty amazing so you'll just have to wait and see 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70