Sort:  

Yea. Usually 8km on normal days. Hi hi Niel.. Nice to see u here again.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's crazy. I used to run when i was a kid every evening for like an hour straight. Even did some competition running for a while.

But now my only sport i get is smoking. :p
Should live healthier but it's not easy to motivate myself.

Hahha... U got what u like. For me one of the things I've been doing my whole life is getting to the gym and going jogging. Sometimes I feel lazy but I just show up. 😊😊😊 I am one of the only ones among my classmates who go for a jog.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't really like it i'm addicted.

Hahahahhaha.. Well, Yolo. Bro. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87