You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019 and news

in #actifit5 years ago

It will be interesting to see crypto pia reopen their platform again for trading, it will help to build back investors confidence and the market will be positive again. And for the sec I do believe they are just fighting a lost cause because decentralize exchange is for the future because it makes our funds to be safe from hackers

Sort:  

Agreed. Also if hackers take from individuals it is really not such a nice thing to do (especially if it is from me. LOL, just kidding, it does bother me if they take from anyone.) Decentralized exchanges have a lot of good points to them and I think the governments will eventually think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99