You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

The future with AI is one of my favorite topics! There are not many things that the machine cannot do better in many ways. Of course at the beginning, the machines will need humans to program and service them. Seems like the longer one looks out into the future, there is less of a role for humans.

I actually home schooled my 2 kids, partly because of their nut allergy.

Sort:  

Really? What kind of schedule did you use? How much time did you focus on learning and studying per day? How did you work (or what kind of work did you do) while homeschooling your kids?

AI is definitely intriguing to think about. I’ve only just recently begun to pay attention to it. I’m very curious to see how we begin cyborging ourselves, incorporating all of this technology into our own bodies and the way that effects our consciousness, privacy, and many other areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30