My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday I wrote a couple of posts in the morning, then did 11 pull-ups and 20 second dip hang on the rings in my garden. Then @laputis and I played some organ duets and I published a score with fingering from Cesar Franck's L'Organiste collection.

Then I helped @laputis do oven-baked zucchini which we ate some for breakfast afterwards. Then we visited @laputis' parents and brought some zucchini to them as well. Then we had lunch and played some card games.

When we went back home I drew a Pinky and Spiky comic and did some curation.

In the afternoon we drove to the movies. We saw "Stuber" and had lots of healthy laughs.

I also did 11 pull-ups and 20 second dip hangs on my rings in the evening.

My day ended by writing a couple of more posts and doing some manual curation.

My step count was a little lower than in reality because I Ieft my FitBit device at home for a number of hours to recharge.

4973
Daily Activity
Height
179 cm
Weight
88 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61