My Daily-ish Actifit Report

in #actifit6 years ago

If the app allowed for sure :(
Screen Shot 20180914 at 01.52.39.png

There goes my hardly written at least 30 words :'(

IMG_1314.PNGSo I had this app open for like 5 days. And I'm not sure if I didn't get out of bed or the app call in sick. So I find a genius way to compensate the missing activities, just bear with me. And I'm willing to share its blueprints, yes you heard it right. Here is the MVP version, it's still under heavy development. Our engineering team working hard (of course their actifits are counting their hard work in the meantime.) to bring it to perfection.

Get ready for the future...


IMG_0111.JPG

Well, jokes aside, of course this application is in its early stages of development. There have to be a few bugs. I believe they are working on it like my engineers (= It wasn't a pleasant first try but soon I'll be back.

Let's tie it to philosophy so people think I'm smart.

"Its the not the Destination, It's the journey." - Ralph Waldo Emerson, Self-Reliance

maxresdefault.jpg

I should be re-organizing my portfolio, yet here I am photoshopping memes <3

Sort:  

Note to self, buy a phone with a bigger screen. (with the rewards from this post :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73