My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Slacked off a bit today since it was my day off and I've been very active for the past couple of days. I simply took my rest for the day and watched Black Mirror on netflix.

After that, I took an evening jog to at least reach 5000 activity count and not break my streak.

I'll try to make it up tomorrow and reach 10k count. Stay active folks!

Edit: I don't know what happened here but I had 5592 activity count on the app. I'm not sure what happened.

2770

Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Awww, man! It looks like you didn't synch maybe? Lame. Oh, well, always tomorrow. I'm hoping to watch some of the new season of Black Mirror this evening! Been meaning to say, profile pic is looking nice!!!
!BEER
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I'm not sure, but I'm guessing it's because I posted it past midnight. Like, I was editing the text while walking around 11:50pm and only clicked on "post" when I got home around 12:30am+. Check out my screenshot. Maybe the count that's showing here is supposed to be for June 16 already. But yeah, there's always tomorrow. And big thanks for the compliment and the beer. Supportive as usual. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

So here's the screenshot, and oh, I love the new season of Black Mirror. Interesting and mind-boggling as usual and the acting of the cast is on point. I think you'll enjoy it if you liked the previous ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @paleredsteel, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64