My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)



@pankajamishra tracked today a total of 1000 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Cleverbot what you say will come around back to you.

I am doing something with my life. I'm taking care of my kids and making you happy and making S happy.

I'm through playing games with you, cleverbot. I'm leaving you.

No they were not, because they were in slaved to the moment without way to change it ever.

What is the best question that you have been asked?

Omg, in the end I will believe that you are human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57