You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Can you imagine that we received an e-mail request to place @papilloncharity on those billboards at Times Square, 2 years ago JJ.
At an astronomical price of course.

Your posts have given me a fair idea of what it looks like over there.
Great photos my friend.
Blessings!

Papillon was investigated by a USA institution that awards Non Profits and we were found to be excellent in all aspects of the laws.
They badged us as a "Top Rated NPO" and I think the billboard sales team picked our information up from the awards list.

Sort:  

WOW really no I didnt know that and I think for winning such an award, they should have included Papillon going up on the billboard at no charge but congratulations on winning that award

have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91