You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great shots and steps JJ.
Can you believe that I was banned from the rides as a kid?
I am unfortunately a very inventive guy and obviously got up to a few tricks.
Simple innocent things like trying to stand on my head while the slow merry go round was turning or to hang by my feet on the figure 8.
I just think that they employed very nasty safety officers and the one even pulled me by the ear.
Blessings!

Sort:  

LOL yes somehow I can believe that, I to got banned from a few things when I was younger, I guess we wre both inventive or as others may call it rebels LOL

I was never banned from rides, but thats probably only because i do not ever remember riding any when I was a rebel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87