You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing to see here, folks! Actifit Report: October 28 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Now of course you know that the white squirrel is going to be my favorite Lady Jayna. I so wish that we had one here, but I have never seen a white squirrel here and believe me that I have been all over this country.
Blessings!

Sort:  

@papilloncharity, I am catching up on comments I've missed. This one was so cute, I just had to say thank you, and I love the white squirrel too! This is the second one we have had in our neighborhood, believe it or not.

Unbelievable luck my friend, maybe you guys have a rare albino strain breeding there. As I have said, I have never seen one.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92