My Actifit Report Card: June 11 2562

in #actifit5 years ago

My first time using Actifit.
I usually go to an open air gym next to my condo.
The gym includes 5 bars of different height, parallel bars for dips, two benches, three abs points for sit ups, an heavy. bag for boxing and a cycle machine for cycling.
My routine includes three series of abs (sit ups, legs lifting and holding while hanging on a pull up bar, legs lifting while holding a straight position on parallel bars) three series of pull ups, three of chin ups, three of push ups, three of dips and other complimentary exercises.

I am sorry for having no photo this time.
Next time I will.

Thank you for reading.

:)

4133
Daily Activity
Height
178 cm
Weight
85.9 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
98 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76