My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I haven’t done a solid workout in a week I feel, last week I skipped one and the other two were kind of rushed, because I did them before going to work in the morning.

Today I finally took my time though and it felt pretty good, I increased my squat once again, even though just by 1kg. So I am at 106kg Squats for reps now.

Also my Bench I increased by 2.5kg but still a little bit behind, since I am new to this exercise and only trained weighted dips for a long time before, so I hope I can catch up this year.

Weighted Pull-ups went as expected, I lately increased them by 1kg and they are a really slow progression exercise. I am at +16kg for 5 reps now, it certainly is my best exercise, I‘ve been doing them for quite a while since I started with calisthenics before I went to lifting more weights.

At the end, I did some extra isolation work, Curls and Side Delt Raises, they always feel great and give you a great pump at the end of the workout, I like going ham on these. 💪😎

Guess I will have a little after midnight meal, since I was bouncing around with my bodyweight last week and I don’t want to cut down too much and stay at around 75-77kg.

And for relaxation, maybe some Computer Games before sleep. 😴



14615
Weight Lifting
Height
175 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
16 %
Waist
88 cm
Thighs
60 cm
Chest
112 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14615 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.85% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55