You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi, we are doing a big push to make 250 new minnows in a month, and your account has been shortlisted to be vetted, if successful you could be pumped to minnow status.
You can find out more in this post https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month
This is an opt in, so if you want to be included please reply this this comment and I will tell you what to do next 😊
Hope to hear from you soon

Sort:  

Thank you very much @paulag :)
This is my alt account from @dalz ...that I use mainly for Actifit.... I appreciate the support but it will be of better use to someone with a primiry account, since I'm alredy minnow on my first account :)

Good luck with the project!

awesome - thank you so much for letting me know , you rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69