You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] 👍 My Actifit Report Card: marzo 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

As soon as I joined the steemit I was very excited and invited hundreds of friends, I believed that the more people using and interacting, the better it would be because everyone would grow up together. Only a 2 or 3 came in, and even then they are barely active on the platform, so I got discouraged.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience.
I have seen that if the motivation is the gain, people prefer to do something else... right?

I think it's more because people are very addicted to instagram, facebook and youtube and do not want to add anything else in their lives

Generally we follow the crowd, isn’t it? 🤔🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87