Sort:  

Thanks again, Pedro! Now...why do you write English here and not on your post! Never mind, I am just lazy and can easily google translate. :)

Actually, I'm not very good at English. In Portuguese, I believe I can give a poetic touch to what I write :)

Oh, it just occurred to me as I read through some of the haiku entries for @dbooster’s contest found here:
https://steemit.com/haiku/@dbooster/haiku-contest-6-old-friends-take-2

So what’s the chances you can showcase your poetic Portuguese words in a Haiku (3 lines, one breath for the theme Old Friends)? There’s still time, over half a day at least... A challenge if you wish to accept! There’s even a Spanish entry. ;)

Very cool! I think I ate fly and missed the deadline. But I'm already following, keeping an eye on other opportunities. Thanks for the tip !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84