You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I love your roundabout loopy walking trail. :D
The past few years they started putting a mini-rink downtown here (Denver) too, but I've never skated on it. I should next winter, I miss ice skating. Last winter I wandered around in a Yule market downtown, and I somehow missed the ice rink. I'm honestly not 100% certain where they put it, I just have seen the signs for it as I'm walking. XD

Sort:  

Where I grew up there was no ice skating rinks and I only ever tried it a few years ago and I discovered I do not have as good a sense of balance as I thought I did
These days I am happy to watch others skating from the sidelines lol
And my mornings walks I go all directions lol

I didn't get to try it until college, when there was actually a class I could take for gym credits! I loved it. I had always wanted to learn since I was really young watching the olympics.
I can't do anything fancy, but I have lots of fun. ^_^

Having fun is what is most important I believe nit everyone can do the fancy things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84