Sort:  

Yes it was The Who. I was pretty fond of the The Who back in the 70s. Nice of you to give you bed away, and take it the person, and help her get her bed taken apart. I'd think you would have had your share of moving by now, lol. The rooftop hang out sounds nice after those great burgers. Rock on, my friend!

I was just about to come and tell Pixie she was right, and drop in the video, but you beat me to it! :D

I like this song and the sitar version is both weird but cool at the same time :P

And ya it was a fun day but I don't think I'll feel like moving Anything for a while now! :)

You are absolutely correct! Have a Full UP vote :D

Ya, real food, not a protein bar :) altho I had one of them too. Garden Of Life, Veggie Peanut Butter Chocolate protein bar, made from tapioca! its pretty good :)

It sounds yummy. Something new for me to try. Thank you for the upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87