Sort: ย 

Love you too Sis! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โ˜บ I thankfully had a great sleep ๐Ÿ˜‹ it's funny I had actually already passed out (with my phone next to me ha!) but woke up because I was too hot lol and Thank God I did too or I might have missed getting my report card up ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I checked the time and it was 11:11 I was like no shit & took a ss . Then I synced my fitbit and my count was exactly 9000. I was like wtf๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜Žโœจโœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™ and thought to myself..I'm so posting this, going to bed and having a me day lol ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Happy Wednesday ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‘‘!! Sending Reiki Hugs for a most amazing day!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that is crazy!! The Universe can be amazing & full of syncs sometimes. So glad you posted the sport.

I have a lot of number syncronicities in my life. I have studied a lot about them. I may do a video about it sometime. It could be enlightening.

Enjoy your day, girl. I will be around if you want to chat later. Love u โคโค๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜โค

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78