You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting with Nature {Trail Running & More}

in #actifit5 years ago

Lovely to hear you're getting out in some wonderful spring weather!
Spring is being ral slow coming here but I still get out and enjoy any little bits of it that I can.
Beautiful flower picture!

Excellent that you get extra credits towards your nutrition certificate for studying up on herbal medicine - Bonus!

Sort:  

That was our one tulip that we had pop up this year! I guess if we only get one, we might as well get a gorgeous one! The pollen is still pretty darn heavy, but the weather has been too stunning to stay indoors. I am so happy I get to use that course to qualify for my continuing ed and learn some new fun things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79