My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I did it!
10k steps this Sunday is a great accomplishment.
I have to generate my steps.
Just some people have to go the the gym.
Twice this past week I missed posting my #actifit steps.
I did not miss the steps except one day I did 2500 steps.
This Sunday we spent a great time this afternoon at a dear friend place.
Food was everywhere.
2EE37A37-005A-42E3-9963-601277BF4D28.jpeg
We had salmon and conch.
Rice and steam veggies.
There was a soup at the beginning.
Not to forget salad and all.
801A51E4-8D1A-46E5-9F93-A327B1282059.jpeg
We were pleased and thank the Lord for this arrangement.
Now you see why I have to make sure 10k was done today.
Keep on postin
@pouchon


10058
Running,Walking
Height
6 ft
Weight
227 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Hello
Great job on 10,000 steps and on Sunday!
I am impressed!
I am also happy for you about the gathering of friend and family, combined with good food. These are events are truly one of the joys of life.
That’s called living 👍

Thanks for passing by. Yes 10k all the way. Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a nice gathering of dear friends and family. Great Job my @actifit friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it was. For me a surprise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was a great milestone achievement you had on your actifit fitness results, and you also ad a good time with your friends @pouchon

Indeed I have to do my 10k. I did eat more reason to do more. Thanks for passing by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice 10K day

During it on Sunday means more for me. Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 56.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10058 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hy @pouchon

Did you know that you have 114939 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97