My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


Have you lost something lately?
This morning I have been looking for my AirPods .
Looking left and right no where to be found.
Got to roll and mind more important business.
I spent quality times with the kids. Regular Saturday and some pizza in the mix.
In the afternoon I did some voluntary yard cleanup with my boy.
Fun and I think I did 5k steps from there.
I managed to add to it.
I am getting to 10k soon.

Still tired from it but it was a good cause and felt good giving a helping hand.
Back home made a few phone calls and back to search for my AirPods.
One thing is important where was it on me yesterday?
As always hidden inside the couch.
Yes I found it.
What is strange I found as well the fire tv remote too.
So happy to find both.
820F79DE-A055-4168-8B51-5C78905AA9C5.jpeg
What a full Saturday with 7k and rewarding as well.
By the way, weather is great and lately I have been heading to west coast of Florida.
Surprisingly there are panthers in the wild. One got hit by a car in the news.
I know we have gators too due to bunch of lakes and swamp.
Even where I live in a community there are signs all over about snakes and gators.
At least we are warned.
Life goes on.
Keep on postin



7284
Aerobics

Sort:  

The easiest way to find a lost item is to quit looking.. you'll trip over it 5 minutes later

good for you!! Pretty soon, you will be at the 10,000. I didn't know that you had panthers there. We have them here in California, well, mountain lions. I am not sure if only the black ones are called Panthers...

Good activity, sounds like an enjoyable weekend. Glad you found your lost items. We have had my husband's backpack (that we use for travel with his laptop) come up missing. Still haven't found it and it's pretty large to just be poof.
Wow, gators and snakes I would expect, but I didn't know panthers were in your area. We actually have a few around here in southern IL as well.

What I see most likely coyotes and once gator. No snake yet. Hope never

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good count today. If I'm searching for something that way my mother would ask if I dropped it with my left hand. Lol. Good to know you finally found it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

wow good job sir pouchon! Good job on the volunteer work too. What kind of snakes do you have over there?

Hum! Really never see them myself but in Everglades they have big one and long ones. Not something I like. Yikes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7284 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98