My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I missed the minimum but I was moving and it is the weekend.
That was @maj ribs.
Still tasty.

#steem looks tight @ 50 cents.
I wonder if that’s the new low.
April is full of surprises.
Can’t wait to see and check out #actifit steem engine token.
SMT is taking forever.
Steemians are making the move to grow their awareness and help the greater few.
My steps are coming.
Live long steemians
Keep on postin

1810

Walking

Sort:  

bon nan bouche

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.37% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Yeah, I hope it is it's minimum to launch into a higher price. better count tomorrow my friend. And that food looks very tempting. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59