My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello boys and girls of steemit,
TGIF and what a lovely day I had today. Since I had planned to go for jogging, I woke up an hour earlier. There I was in the chilly morning weather jogging around the neighbourhood.
I went to work later and got on with the day as usual. At work I usually try to walk around as much as possible. I avoid the elevator every chance I get prefering the stairs instead.
This evening after work I got off the bus a few stops from the usual one. Walking has been my daily staple and I intend to keep doing it.
I am glad that the weekend is on and I look forward to the much needed R &R. However, I do have house chores to get through.
Join me tomorrow for another report. Thank you for reading, wishing all of you a great weekend. Much love and respect... BYE 😁

16125
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you Kaleem, hope u are having a great weekend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes n thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you had a happy one too. Have a fabulous weekend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice activity. Jogging is also my favorite too. thanks for sharing an other new motivating activity day. good luck @practicaleric

Yeah, jogging feels great especially in the morning. Thank you for stopping by, I wish you a fun weekend😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 55.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16125 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.12% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

joging is best activities, and walking is my favrite best of luck dear,

Thank you Yousaf😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @practicaleric!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.322 which ranks you at #7444 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 27 places in the last three days (old rank 7471).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #291.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88