My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
What a great day I had today. I woke up early at around 6am, which is pretty early for a Sunday. I did this so as to complete at least 10K steps by 10:00 AM. This is in response to the #automaticwin step challenge by @wil.metcalfe that I was reading about on Saturday night. I love fitness challenges and this is one I would like to take part in.
This means I will have to go to bed early and be up by at most 6AM. I think I can adjust to this since some days I go jogging in the mornings and it always feels great.
So today I kicked off with a bit of rope skipping then went out jogging in the neighborhood.
I came back to do some of the left over house chores from yesterday. Some cleaning and laundry. I had a much needed nap in the afternoon to recharge.
Later this evening I was out walking in the neighbourhood ending up at the park. I had carried my skipping rope so I did some skipping there too.
Join me again tomorrow for another report. Thank you for reading and always feel free to leave your comments below. Bye 😁

#AutomaticWin screenshot

Screenshot_2018-10-14-09-36-33-505.jpeg



19123
Jogging, Rope Skipping, Walking

Sort:  

Nicely done @practicaleric! You really knocked this #AutomaticWin out of the park! Keep that skipping rope handy because I think it's working for you! :)

Thank you Wil, I appreciate your encouragement and I will continue to do my best 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 59.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19123 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.48% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @practicaleric! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you, hope u had a great Sunday😁

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! 10,070 steps before 10am and a total of 19,123 steps by day's end is AWESOME!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thank you for your upvote and recognition of my effort @adventureready. I am bringing my A game and doing all I can to stay fit and healthy 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great activity count. Hope for the best for next day.

Thank you for stopping by Hamza😁

Posted using Partiko Android

joging is best activities, and walking is my favrite best of luck dear,

I appreciate your comment Yousaf 😁. I love to walk too

Posted using Partiko Android

goood work , good your post is nice excellent,. nice job 10k before 10 am

Yes 10k before 10am is the #automaticWin step challenge that I just joined. Over the next few days I will be doing my best to accomplish it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71