My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my mid week report, I can't believe we are done with Wednesday. I had a good day. As usual I was at the office the entire day.
Got a few steps getting to the office and then again during the lunch hour. It is amazing how many steps I gather going to the copier, tea room and just other general movement around the office.
After work I was out and about walking in the neighborhood. The weather was great with lots of sunshine.
I ended up at the local park and after a few rounds I walked back home. Had my dinner and now catching up with all that has been happening on steemit and other online avenues.
Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out my report. Feel free to drop a comment if you are so inclined.
Please come back tomorrow to see what I have been up to...bye for now 🔥😀

At the park I found these pink bougainvillea flowers blooming atop a tree.
IMG_20181128_164804.jpg

IMG_20181128_164812.jpg

IMG_20181128_164837.jpg

IMG_20181128_164854.jpg

IMG_20181128_164904.jpg



12369
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice photos, those bougainvilleas are beautiful. Glad you had a wonderful day today with the weather: the sun shining on you. 🌝🦶💫

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Roger, the weather was great, today its a bit cloudy😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you’re welcome. Have a wonderful Actifit tomorrow. 🦶🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

@practicaleric, nice report as always! That's great that the weather was good today for you. I like you pics... they remind me the summer...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa, yes indeed we had great weather. I can hear it raining outside right now. Nothing major, just some light rain. Tomorrow might be cloudy but we'll see 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12369 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.97% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89