My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019 ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I am back with another report still reeling from the automaticwin challenge exhaustion. Today was a little more relaxed, I chose to have some R &R this morning, slowing down the tempo in a nice warm bed.
I woke up to some sprucing and tidying up around the ๐Ÿ  house. It was a mostly cloudy morning but come afternoon the skies cleared.
I chose to ride my bike around the neighborhood and then closer to the highway. Got back home as it was getting dark around 7:30 and called it a day.
I love the initiative started today by the actifit team so this will be my first charity post.
I will be donating to mannacurrency. It supports universal basic income for everyone. This will be a necessity in future as we lose jobs to artificial intelligence and robots.
If you look closely into the future, you will realize that many many things will be done by automation and machines making jobs harder to come by. I will talk more on mannacurrency in my upcoming posts.
Thank you so much for your attention and support. I always appreciate it and hope to see you again tomorrow....Cheers ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž

Some pics from the highway
IMG_20181226_155416.jpg

IMG_20181226_155348.jpg

IMG_20181226_155328.jpg

IMG_20181226_155324.jpg

IMG_20181226_155319.jpg



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @mannacurrency charity

12733
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: ย 

@practicaleric, beautiful pictures! I don't know what the Mannacurrency is about. Could you, please, give me the link to read about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will explain more about it in my post tomorrow. I will give you a link to join. Basically it is a crypto where they pay you monthly in manna coin. I joined it last year, haven't checked my wallet lately but I know they pay small amounts.
They have an account on steemit where you can follow and learn more on their initiative. Check out my post tomorrow ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you, my friend! Will have a look at your post tommorow. Have a great day tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent charity post, and a solid @actifit activity count. Keep it up my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the nice comment @runridefly ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Great looking pictures Eric. Beautiful. Thanks for sharing the beauty of your place.
Itโ€™s nice to take R&R after all that fun crazy and intense steeping.
Iโ€™m not sure what entity to donate to thatโ€™s for a good cause. But it would be nice to hear what and why youโ€™ve chosen one.
Wishing you all the best and wonderful lovely day ahead. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ซ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping with a nice comment. I think you can donate to any of the charities on the list. Maybe google them to see what each stands for then decide. I chose mannacurrency because I know them since late 2017 if am not wrong. Have an awesome rest of the day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response. Iโ€™ll donate 1 charity per day ... spreading it out among themselves. I think thatโ€™s a fair share for all of them, right? Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good on you for donating to mannacurrency :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the nice comment J ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go buddy! By the way, your camera take some very nice quality images

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by with a nice comment ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12733 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.23% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Nice post and a great count! Congrats

Oh thank you so much @mhm-philippines for stopping by and glad you liked it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome!

Good on you for donating to mannacurrency :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97