My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019.. Sunday Funday

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
Welcome into my Sunday funday report wonderful people and hold on to your seats. I got a good one today. I want to brighten your Sunday with fantastic pictures and videos. Keep reading.
So I woke up feeling pretty energetic and I decided to go jogging for the automaticwin. When I got back it was pretty cloudy so I decided to shower and get on with the house work.
Come afternoon I decided to go for a walk to the mall. Since it is Sunday I knew there would be no traffic,so I drove to the big mall on the other side of town.
It is called two river's and is one of the biggest this side of the planet. I think it is six floors of shops with parking spots on the roof top and basement. The place is gigantic.
I walked around, did some shopping at Carrefour. Window shopped the latest phones and gagdets. The sun was out and it was a nice 22 Celsius so I took some photos at one far end of the mall. I found some YouTube videos that a blogger did that I share below.
I had a great day today and I want to thank you for your attention. Friendly warning, life is short so there's absolutely no time to lie around sulking, worrying or complaining. Whatever you are doing remember to always kick ass and have tons of fun. Come back tomorrow for another round....Hasta la Vista 😁

Just outside the main entrance
IMG_20190112_130753.jpg

I love the little orange and red flowers
IMG_20190112_122534.jpg

IMG_20190112_122613.jpg

IMG_20190112_122601.jpg

IMG_20190112_122559.jpg

IMG_20190112_122914.jpg

I rode that Ferris wheel 2years ago it was really fun. I attached the video of a blogger riding
IMG_20190112_122941.jpg

IMG_20190112_123013.jpg

IMG_20190112_123058.jpg

From the far end
IMG_20190112_123334.jpg

IMG_20190112_123232.jpg

IMG_20190112_123043.jpg

IMG_20190112_123139.jpg

IMG_20190112_123302.jpg

IMG_20190112_123142.jpg

IMG_20190112_123202.jpg

A view of the entrance from 3rd floor
IMG_20190112_125441.jpg

I love this gigantic artificial tree in the entrance
IMG_20190112_125800.jpg

IMG_20190112_125749.jpg

Some videos from you tube

The Feriss Wheel ride

My automaticwin for today
Screenshot_2019-01-13-09-59-16-797.jpeg



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @mannacurrency charity

22025
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

@practicaleri, nice report! Waiting for your pictures!
So, you also have Carrefour in Nairobi?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa...yes we do have Carrefour here, not only in this mall but several others. The pictures and videos are uploaded check them out 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Top effort mate and you are correct life is short so make the most of it people :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you J for reinforcing the advise 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I’m very much wowed by the pictures and videos. So attractive and gorgeous.

You look so cool in those distress pants and sunglasses in your photos.
What a beautiful and fun day you had today. Awesome. I’d love to visit there someday..
Wishing you a great happy day everyday. 👍💫😀.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the wonderful comment Roger, glad you liked the pictures. Wishing you a great and fun Monday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

A fantastic & fun day indeed Eric 👍😀
Great pictures & I love your outlook💖

Happy Monday 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank for the wonderful comment April. I wish you an awesome Monday too👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @practicaleric! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey well done! Keep on having fun! I talk about the same thing in my last #actifit post! How we don't need to be marathonist to enjoy #actifit! Just by doing our daily workout, to domestic tasks, dancing to your favorite playlist, or doing your #walk2work or #walk2school. It is not just rewarding to have #actifit support, the realy interesting thing is to keep ouselves active and challenging our selves!

Keep on movin'

#stayactifit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very well said @martusamak, you know exactly what I mean 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not reached 20k in @actifit activity yet. Always tomorrow. Wishing you all the success my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping by @runridefly, it is not that difficult to get to 20k, just a little more hours with an activity you love and enjoy 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW! Great pics Eric! Thanks for sharing. Now I know what parts of Kenya look like.

Thank you for stopping by with a great comment Hippie 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,204 steps before 10am and 22,025 steps by end of day is A BEAUTIFUL THING!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Wow, looks like you had a pretty fun day buddy., I am also digging those pics. Nice job on your step steps too

Thank you for stopping by @crypt-skip, I try to have lots of fun every chance I get 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00