My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019โœจ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my Monday report ๐Ÿ˜€. I finally made it through what seemed to be the longest day. Being a working day my activities started with the commute to work.
It was a nice sunny morning ๐ŸŒž when I arrived at the office. The day went well and I collected more steps during the lunch hour. I slept late last night so I felt a little sluggish the whole afternoon.
Getting back home I took some rest and got ready for my daily sunset walk. It was nearly 6pm when I set out and walked the neighborhood. Then to the main highway and back home.
I am off to bed now ๐Ÿ˜ด for the much needed rest. Thank you for passing through. Sending all my readers and upvoters lots of love and blessings... Bye bye๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“

Scene from my balcony
IMG_20190210_131204.jpg

The bougainvillea have really overgrown and flowered
IMG_20190210_131211.jpg



15725
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: ย 

@practicaleric, beautiful pictures and sunny weather! I hope you are having a wonderful Tuesday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy, I had a great Tuesday ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count and a beautiful picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by buddy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to have some sun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I love me a sunshiny day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Highly appreciated, thank u๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜˜ I had some good deep sleep. Counting my Tuesday steps and will be back tonight ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Iโ€™m really liking and loving the photos of your place. Your place itโ€™s so pretty with its landscaping structure surrounded by beautiful flowers of roses. It seems to be really unique. Thanks for sharing them.
Great job on your stepping, almost 16k, thatโ€™s awesome. Enjoy your day now and have some rest. See you soon. โœจ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the fantastic comment Rogerine. Glad you liked the pictures. I had some good rest and now at the office, will be out stepping later in the day. Wishing you a fun and active Tuesday ahead ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Monday Eric ๐Ÿ’–
Ugh I know the longest day ever feeling lol Glad you muscled through ๐Ÿ’ช Great job and look at your actifitivity level...right on!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ also Love the view you have. Injoy your rest! Reiki Hugs!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you April, always appreciate your visit and comments. Lots of Reiki hugs back at you. Have an awesome Tuesday ahead,am loving your dtube videos ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful flowers. I can't wait for spring so things can start greening up and blooming again. Good work keeping up your daily walking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Tammy, and yeah, pretty soon your spring will arrive ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

There are beautiful pictures Is this the door to your house

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes that's the door, thank you for stopping by @chwaqas

Posted using Partiko Android

Really beautiful bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow beautiful view from your balcony!!! So jealous๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you liked the view and thank you for passing by ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72