My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019... Terrific Tuesday 💪 💯✨

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 👋,
Welcome to my Tuesday report. I really wanted to make this a week of automaticwins but it turns out that my body doesn't agree. I was tired yesterday 😴💤 this morning I didn't even hear the alarm 😣.
Anyways, two hours later I got myself out of bed, got ready for work and started collecting my steps with the commute to the office.
The day went well and as usual I collected more steps at the lunch hour. There was warm sunshine 🌞 as I walked the streets. In the afternoon I got on with all assigned work and we ended the day with a staff meeting.
Back at home I did some steeming as I got ready for the daily sunset walk. It was really windy and looked like it would rain. So I carried my umbrella.
I did walking in the neighborhood and finally at the park before heading home.
It didn't rain but am sure it will rain any time this 🌃.
Thank you so much for reading and your continued support 🙏 Let's touch base again on an awesome Wednesday tomorrow...... Cheerio 💗💖💗

I found this plant in the neighborhood. I don't know it's name but the flowers have a nice scent
IMG_20190303_173144.jpg

IMG_20190303_173137.jpg

IMG_20190303_173132.jpg

IMG_20190303_173123.jpg

IMG_20190303_173057.jpg

IMG_20190303_173051.jpg

IMG_20190303_173042.jpg



13133
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Join @Upvotebuilders Before The Early Bird Gift Slot Is All Taken Up
If you are using the @actifit Dapp that means you post daily because you are expected to post your daily report count. Wouldn’t you like to earn more rewards via the upvotes you receive? Here is introducing @upvotebuilders!!! You can join any membership level you want based on your delegation to the community pool. You can check out the introductory post by clicking on the link below:
https://steemit.com/steem/@upvotebuilders/introducing-upvotebuilders

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the steemit block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort:  

@practicaleric, what a number! It looks like the @behelen 's one.
Beautiful flowers! Have a great day tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy, glad you liked the flowers. Have a great day too👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely, there is something in it), @cryptospa!

Lovely you are still getting some sunset walks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate, I really enjoy my evening walks👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice count and beautiful flowers. Unfortunately I don't know the name either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by buddy 😎,glad you liked the flowers. Most people don't know what those flowers are called 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty flowers!

Thank you dear 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

These pink flowers are very beautiful. Great job on stepping 13k Eric, no worries on the automaticwin; just do when you can...you’re doing great 👍 enjoy your day and have fun!👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the encouragement Rogerine 😎. I will just do my best and see how it goes. Glad you liked the flowers. Enjoy your day too, let's keep stepping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great number!!!
These beautiful flowers - I think it's oleander.

Thank you dear, you are right...it is the oleander. I just googled it.it says that the plant is really poisonous. I will be careful not to ever touch it when I am in that area👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, all parts of this plant are poisonous.
But it's still beautiful)!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13133 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.59% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00