My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019..... Motivation Mondays ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™Œโœจ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’จ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹
Welcome to my Monday report. Today was another early day. The alarm went off and I felt energetic enough for a good jog. So I went walking and jogging in the neighborhood. There was a beautiful breeze in the air, abit cold but I got hotter as I kept going.
I came back home took a shower then headed to work. Collecting more steps as I got to the office. The work went well for a Monday. Mondays are some what mundane/boring and you can see Monday blues on people's faces.
I had a strong sleepy feeling ๐Ÿ’ค in the afternoon I had to wash my face out with some icy water. Just can't sleep with the boss and supervisor around. I also had a bunch of stuff to get through.
I got back home and took some rest before embarking on my sunset walk in the neighborhood then headed to the shopping center to collect some take out for dinner.
I am so exhausted, I could hardly get through my daily push ups tonight. But I did them anyway ๐Ÿ’ช
I share two motivational videos today just two and three minutes respectfully. Talking about perseverance and controlling your mind to bring out the very best of you.
Thank you so much for your attention.๐Ÿ™ Keep safe and stay motivated in your activities. Don't give up. See you again tomorrow..... Bye Bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“

Some pictures from the city center
IMG_20190309_165827.jpg

IMG_20190309_165823.jpg

IMG_20190309_165732.jpg

IMG_20190309_165751.jpg

IMG_20190309_165435.jpg

IMG_20190309_165447.jpg

My automaticwin this morning
Screenshot_2019-03-11-09-03-19-189.jpeg

Control your mind and perseverance videos



17361
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Join @Upvotebuilders Before The Early Bird Gift Slot Is All Taken Up
If you are using the @actifit Dapp that means you post daily because you are expected to post your daily report count. Wouldnโ€™t you like to earn more rewards via the upvotes you receive? Here is introducing @upvotebuilders!!! You can join any membership level you want based on your delegation to the community pool. You can check out the introductory post by clicking on the link below:
https://steemit.com/steem/@upvotebuilders/introducing-upvotebuilders

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three
1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the steemit block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: ย 

I always feel sleepy in the afternoon ๐Ÿ˜…

Yeah especially after heavy lunch๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job buddy, and congratulations on the automaticwin! I get that sleepy feeling every day, right around 1:30pm. It never fails ๐Ÿ˜™ when I was working I would actually go into the bathroom and do excercises, that seemed to help me stay awake

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š. That's a nice trick to not fall asleep, maybe I will be trying a few squats ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, nice pics! I haven't seen before pictures from thus area of Nairobi. Thank you!

Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by buddy, you are right. I have never shared pictures of that area. So I decided to take a few pics there. Wishing you a fun and active Wednesday ahead ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count my dear, I get that sleepy feeling sometimes too. Kudos.

Thank you buddy for stopping by...yeah everyone gets drowsy especially if you woke up really early. Wishing you a fun and active Wednesday ahead ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done with the steps.
I prefer more Motivation Fridays. Mondays are so loaded and I'm so lazy for work :).Looks like icy water work for you .

Thank you for stopping by @outlinez. I know Fridays are more fun but we need some Monday motivation to keep going and shake off the weekend hangovers. That icy water woke me up quick. It was three ice cubes in a glass of water ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

So do you get some sleep when the boss and supervisor are not around lol :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha....when the cat is out the mice will sleep and do lots of steeming and twittering ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job on the automaticwin and stepping 17k is a job well done effort. Great that youโ€™re slowly getting used to doing automaticwin... in time itโ€™ll just be a breeze. As always your pictures are looking fantastically amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰. Will listen to the videos when I get home. Wishing you a beautiful happy day ahead. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always nice to see you stop by๐Ÿ™Œ.Yeah, am loving the automaticwin. Starting my day early and with a bang is just amazing.
I wish you a great day ahead too. Happy stepping Rogerine ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17361 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.90% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,041 steps before 10am and 17,361 steps by end of day is SOME SPEEDY LEG ACTION!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

Hi @practicaleric!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.391 which ranks you at #7396 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 7398).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85