My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2019... Awesome Wednesday ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏโœจ๐Ÿ’จ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Welcome to my Wednesday report, so glad you are reading ๐Ÿ™Œ. Today was an early day yet again. When I went to bed last night I thought I wouldn't make the automaticwin. To my surprise I was awake even before the alarm went off. I got my jogging shoes on and off I went. I walked and jogged the neighborhood until the light of day came through.๐ŸŒ…
I got back home took a shower and headed to the office collecting even more steps.
This week I noticed the traffic is a little intense someone told me about a UN conference going on and today French president came into town. So that could explain it.
I arrived at the office a few minutes to 9. Handled my assigned tasks, was a little busy in the morning but not so much in the afternoon.
Lunch hour was a chance for more steps which I didn't miss out. But the sun was a little punishing ๐ŸŒžso I didn't stay out much.
I got back home, took some rest and did some steeming before going on the usual sunset walk. Walked around the park then to the shopping center for take away dinner. Am too tired to cook๐Ÿ˜Ž
After dinner I did a few push ups, 7 on camera and 10 off, then called it a day.
Thank you so much reading and your attention. I still have issues with the resource credits so I can't comment that much.
Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow. Until then I wish all of you the very best. Enjoy your day and activities....Adios ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Some pictures from the dawn action
IMG_20190313_195654.jpg

IMG_20190313_195638.jpg

IMG_20190313_195533.jpg

As the sun came up
IMG_20190313_184303.jpg

IMG_20190313_184312.jpg

My automaticwin this morning
Screenshot_2019-03-13-09-16-00-871.jpeg

Happy Ladies night...... Enjoy this classic song



18025
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Join @Upvotebuilders Before The Early Bird Gift Slot Is All Taken Up
If you are using the @actifit Dapp that means you post daily because you are expected to post your daily report count. Wouldnโ€™t you like to earn more rewards via the upvotes you receive? Here is introducing @upvotebuilders!!! You can join any membership level you want based on your delegation to the community pool. You can check out the introductory post by clicking on the link below:
https://steemit.com/steem/@upvotebuilders/introducing-upvotebuilders

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the steemit block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: ย 

Hello Eric, Howdy? Seems like youโ€™re motivated in conducting automaticwin and that is awesome and wonderful. As well as being able to post more in a day now that youโ€™re doing the push-ups thing. ๐Ÿ‘ keep it going. The pictures are looking lovely as always. And of course reaching the final count to 18k is a fantastic effort; well done! Enjoyed listening the two versions of ladies night, which also brought on memories. Thanks for sharing. Enjoy your day now and especially the sunset walk. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for the awesome comment ๐Ÿ™Œ. I love your encouragement to keep the push ups going. Well appreciated ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

I always wake up before the alarm sounds ahahah

Lucky you, the alarm wakes me up and when I am tired I sleep through it. Thanks for visiting ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good actifiting my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate, appreciate your visit ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, another interesting report to read! Have a great day tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š. I know you had great day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers to an #AutomaticWin Eric ๐Ÿ’— Wishing you an active & most awesomeness day ahead ๐Ÿ™โ˜บ

Posted using Partiko Android

Boy you were really active today, kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by with a great comment ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Good activity!
And nice song #2))!

Enjoy your tomorrow day!

Thank you @behelen..... I know you enjoyed your day too๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah;)!

Nice job once again buddy! And I love the sun rise pics๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š. Glad you liked the pictures ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,033 steps before 10am and 18,025 steps by end of day is EPIC! WAY TO KNOCK THIS ONE OUT OF THE PARK!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34