You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Absolutely beautiful flowers on your report 😍. Sundays are mostly for relaxing and unwinding 🙌
Hopefully you watched a good movie at the cinema 😎.
Wishing you an awesome Monday ahead 🎉 Enjoy your activities

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks Eric for your constant presence! Already a member of Asher's engagement league? If not, I advise you to participate!

The movie, which @tinamarr recommended to me, I liked very much: I was touched by the deep friendship that united the two actors!

image.png

Me too I wish you an awesome Monday!

Thank you for informing me about Asher's engagement league. I will definitely check it out 😊 Glad you enjoyed the movie.🙌👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a good engagmenet activity: I’m sure you can have great satisfaction and new supporters by participating in the @abh12345's league!

Mi fa piacere che ti sia piaciuto il film!! 😉

E mi fa anche piacere che vuoi farmi imparare l’inglese a tutti i costi 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dajie !!! 😉😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74