You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Queen of the (Tire) Hill - My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great outdoor stepping 💪. I do hope your spring is there to stay too🙌🌞. Nevermind what people will say, keep having fun and staying fit, congratulations on queen of the tire, nice upbeat music on the video 🎶
Wishing you an awesome Monday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks Eric, I have too much fun to worry about what people think, lol. Glad you liked that music, it's really easy to do with the PHOTOs app on windows. I wish they had a bigger selection though, in 53 more days of videos, I'm going to run out of music. Have a great week my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79