You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping, 14k is a great count 😎. I thought the elections were over with Buhari as the winner?
Wonderful tune and beat on that song, I heard that codeine is as addictive as heroin/cocaine and people are now abusing it in the form of cough syrup.
Don't get there, I hope your cough clears off without codeine.
Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead🎉. Enjoy your activities buddy 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My dear I this country someone dreamt up that you can't all elections the same day so we have the presidential & national assembly elections and 2 weeks after we have the governorship & state House of assembly elections. Then you wonder why we spend so much on elections. Cost of elections in my country is like the national budget of some countries. Lol. Yeah, 2 years ago it was discovered that youths were abusing cough syrup that contained codeine as they were mixing stuff to high powered drugs. My brain can't handle alcohol let along drugs. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right about that, I think they should have done all elections at the same time to save money and time. In Kenya we had really messy elections in 2017. The first was in August, then it was nullified by the court. We had another one in October which was boycotted by the opposition.
Both were really expensive events caused so much tension and losses. We are hoping for better in 2022.😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04