You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping and I know what you mean by the phone camera. People don't like being photographed, I get mean stares when am taking photos in closed places and sometimes on the streets.
Great song, I really love the beat and always loved Mafikizolo. Enjoy your Wednesday activities buddy 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah man, I feel you. About 3 days ago it was alleged that a local politician slap a female BBC reporter for videoing him. You can check that out here:

http://dailypost.ng/2019/03/10/lagos-politician-allegedly-slaps-female-journalist-recording-buying-votes-video/

People are tense these days so it's best to be careful. Thanks for reading and watching the video.

Oh wow... that's extreme and crazy. Am gonna be careful with my phone and where I whip it out. Thank you for sharing bro 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86