You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping to 50k, that's amazing and what I call a fun and active day. The outdoors is all wet but am sure the sun will be back today.
Your hair looks fantastic, they did a great job at the salon. I love the music you shared too, especially Phil Collins 🎶. He has really wonderful ballards.
Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It’s always a pleasure to see you stopping by with your wonderful lovely comment Eric. Yeah, we got snowed in. It’ll be snowing according to the weatherman for 3 days, but as long as it is not sticking in the ground I can deal or fine with that. Yeah, my hair needed a trim. Glad you liked the result. I do too. And also the music. Likewise, wishing you a beautiful day especially with your stepping. Let’s keep having fun with stepping. 🏃🏽‍♂️🏃‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶‍♂️😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88