Sort:  

Hi Eric! Yes! This one snuck up on me as well! hahaha! Hope you had a great week and an even better #HighFiveFriday than last time! (Is that even possible? I know Friday's are your favorite! lol!)

You got that right, Fridays are indeed my favorite 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Eric! Guess what! You are once again our random #HighFiveFriday winner! Congratulations my friend! High-Five!

I'll send you your 5 for a High-Five tonight before I log out!

Eric! Thank you for being such a positive force in the @Actifit community! I REALLY appreciate you and everything you have said and done to support me over the last couple months. One day I hope to meet you.


P.S. I think it would be super cool to meet each and every one of you reading these words by the way! You are all such amazing people! Thank you everyone for all of those digital High-Fives, comments, up-votes, and AMAZING @Actifit steps as well as #AutomaticWin's this week!

Keep it up! We are making a difference in our health, those around us, and even all over the world thanks to the Steem Block Chain and @Actifit!

Oh wow....what can I say? Thank you so much Wil, you too are a positive force in the Actifit community. Your continued support and your automaticwin initiative is amazing. Would be wonderful to meet you too, we could go on an actifit power walk or lift in the gym😎
Wishing you a fantastic Saturday ahead. Once again thank you for the high five Friday reward 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Your very welcome Eric! It's great to find like minded friends from everywhere isn't it!? You never know... Perhaps one day we will make that workout happen! For now let's keep on stepping and racking up those #AutomaticWin's!

Have a GREAT Caterday as well! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77