You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TOUGH DAY [June 9 2019] 🅰️ 🐕

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Feeling really sad to see this post😭. I am really sorry about Lucky, unfortunately death is part of life and brings lots of pain to those left behind😢. I have lost pets too so I know how it pains. Rest in peace Lucky , Wil just reminisce on all the good memories and joy she brought, be glad you made her life here on earth awesome.
This is Bob my best friend petbob9thmarch.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the beautiful picture of Bob the cat, and your best friend Eric. I was cheered up when I saw your photo. I can tell your cat has a real Cat'inality. :)

Oh yeah 🙌, his catinality always shines through. He loves attention and being petted. He is always looking forward to his fish stick snacks and gets grumpy if I don't give them to him😹
These pets just make our lives better. I hope you are considering getting another doggy 🐕 or even a kitty to make the home livelier 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70