You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That's really good count buddy... Are you enjoying using @actifit?? ..
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you, not my best count but still pretty good for a non working day.

I’m just trying to survive right now, not enjoying much of anything just doing it because not doing it is worse.

I’d like to get back to running but I need my cough to heal first and also need my sidekick’s shoulder to heal for a little motivation to keep going once I feel winded.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you need another chitchat ;) ;) :P feel better dear.. Take care of yourself...

Trying my best to get this what ever it is dealt with, I’m so tired of being sick!

Not sure I would make it through a show without breaking into a coughing fit, haven’t been doing any live streams because of it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well buddy stay warm and drink hot stuffs.. Those hot things will make you feel better. May be hot soups, hot tea with lemon and ginger will help you a lot..

Posted using Partiko Android

No it’s more like I need to start doing my own natural pathic diagnoses. Start with an elimination diet or something like that make sure I don’t have any food allergies. I’m there start paying closer attention to possible environmental triggers and just hope to stumble along the cause as the doctors told me today they have no bloody idea what it could be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92