You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It decided to snow in Vancouver too but no sign of sticking. I am hoping that is the very last blast of winter that we will have this year. I am so ready​ for the onset of Spring. Never disc golf. I should give it a try. I agree it was a very beautiful looking sky.

Sort:  

It think it is supposed to rain tomorrow. It should melt away real soon with any luck. Maybe I can get back out in do some more disc golfing if the park isn't too wet.

You should try it out or get with friends and watch a game. I started out walking along and talking to my brother and son while they played. It looked fun to try so I decided to see if I could throw okay. It does have a learning curve but even as a beginner the game is fun and not frustrating as much as some sports can be sometimes when you don't know what your doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83