My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago



✔️ Jogging around the community

✔️ Shopping

✔️ Walking around my place

Time passes quickly when you have to do so many things. Although I didn't too much stuff today, my whole afternoon spent on finding a Whey protein Powder with creatine in it. I went to three different malls and five different stores, and I only found it at one particular store.

S&R (or Costco) that sells a lot of imported goods.

Creatine is thought to help the muscles recover quickly, also gives more strength during exercise.

I was meant to buy the chocolate flavor but I grabbed the wrong one. How could I! Sparky as always!

Since I was at the supermarket, I grabbed some other stuff that I need and also bought myself three pizza, two slices of pepperoni and one cheese pizza 😋. Sorry I didn't share, I was starving. It was probably around 2pm bwhen I had my first meal of the day.

When I got home, I put away my groceries and put on my bikinis and went swimming. I was the only one at the pool. These people, my neighbors, I've barely seen them 😂

While am writing this, I am still outside enjoying my alone time and I saw the magnificent moon and took a photo using my Google Pixel phone. What a beautiful night it is! 😍♥️

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to get more upvotes? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App plus, get 3,000 free tokens and earn unlimited tokens from referrals! Partiko points can be use to upvote your own post

Download Partiko App



9215
Daily Activity, Jogging, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Not bad. just 785 steps shy of 10k steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

9 ay sonra geri geldim. Değişmeyen şey güzelliğin.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9215 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.99% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good workout - subscribe to you =)

Thank you 😉 how is everything going with you?

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 Things are great / you have beautiful nature - where do you live pretty?

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh yeah see - philippines / everything, going to philippines 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @purepinay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.249 which ranks you at #808 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 343 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67