Sort:  

I might reach it but my phone is not registering it unless I keep it in my hand while walking.
In a handbag, no.
Pocket, no or perhaps 9 steps out of 64.
I am tired of dragging the mobile with me and holding it with every step I take.

I started at Weku as I stopped here. It was always easier to sign in there but now I hardly can so it is less motivating. I think the platform is a bit dying just like Steemit or perhaps it never grew because steam it posts are copy-paste there?

Publish0x has to grow too. A bit more variety if it comes to the content would be nice. You can tip someone and choose for how much (rest is for you).
I like the friendly face of it and it is a good place to safe your content too.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I read your article and comment on publish0x too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91