You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad's Birthday & My Actifit: January 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @steemflow

Your post really hits me to my heart. Partly because I never knew my dad, and your tribute to your father exemplifies how I see a good fatherhood should be, and how I will always behave if I ever have the honor of becoming a father.

My Dad is too a Warrior, who kept fighting entire his life. From a Farmer son to a Wonderful person to a Caring Dad.

It is maybe not a natural conclusion for someone who was let down by their father to come too, but it has been a part of my core personality since I was very young that no matter the circumstance, I would always be there for any child I sired. It really touches my heart to see people describe good fathers being the best they can be.

All the best to you and all your family.

Sort:  

Thanks @raj808 there is so much to learn and there are so many examples I have seen from him. Even if I get 1% of him I feel I would achieve something ....

Being into fatherhood is totally a different feeling. I wish you all the best and I am sure you will be a great father too..and set great examples for your child ....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88