My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This a little bit busy day for me my house is full of guests. And I was stuck on my shop. And the worst part about day I was forgot to open the app until afternoon after that I started the app and as mentioned I was so busy that I managed to reach this figure. Updated the app soon for android like iOS so we feel free to open the app

26589
Daily Activity, Dancing, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajan1995! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good keep it up

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 26589 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82