My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

Well, it seemed like no matter what, the day was never gonna end. I mean tis the season right? Or maybe it was because I Knew these babies where waiting for me at home. I did however mange to get over 20,000 steps in today....

From the mint, to my house, to yours, they will be on their way very soon.

@raybrockman

20815
Walking

Sort:  

Wow, they look awesome! I can't wait to see them in my hand :0)

🎁 Hi @raybrockman! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Spud8 On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

The count is wow
And that coin ... 😍

Was wondering if this is a good time to ask about the STEEM Round and how to go about getting it in my hand too hehe
Can’t seem to find you on discord ... so here I am

So nice!!! Looking forward to holding one of these beauty's!!!
Congratulations on the 20,815 @actifit steps

A perfect stocking filler. 😍

Congrats on the steps! Nothing like a package of lovely things waiting at home to help a person set their priorities!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome to know. Great count btw. !tip 1

Awesome job on your 20815 @actifit steps! Nice little package you have there! Have a good night😎

Good news, my friend!

That was a lot of walking, @raybrockman. I think I will do actifit too!
Have a wonderful week ahead, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91