You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working On Mother’s Day - My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great photos. It is chilly here. I love your pup.
Join me for #tdif (Thank dog it's Friday) It is usually me and maybe one other person. It is really catching on. lol
no rules... just a shot of a dog or whatever. haha! and the hashtag so I see your post.

Sort:  

Your on, I also do #dogsofsteemit and #dailypetphotography 🙌

Does it have to be a post only on Friday?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No there are no rules. I usually do it on Friday since it is TDIF (Thank Dog Its Friday) .. I may do the next one on Thursday. You know go wild. lol I am now doing it through my alt account @photobe ... which will share yours. You will get a comment and upvote from both.

Awesome thanks for the info 🙌 I’ll shoot for Friday 😉 but yea never know on the in between!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70