My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

This is massive. Easily the best I've seen so far

Cheers. I only post if I do over 30K steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 30800 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Holy cow... 30k ??? That is awesome. I thought I was doing a lot at 12 k yesterday... I am trying to get an extra 1,000 steps each day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Saturday's my walking day.. daily ave is only currently 20K for the month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.820 which ranks you at #4377 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 4390).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #310.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice distance :)
Congratulations !!!!!

Thanks! I try to limit my posts to longer distances!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82