You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most expensive beer ever, at least for me

in #actifit5 years ago

8 euros for a beer is very expensive but you're in a nice place, I in downtown Milan, near the Duomo I paid 20 euros for 2 beers Nastro Azzurro, a real theft! This beer is not so good... Cheers! We beer-lovers pay a lot for our passion.. Ahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Saluti 😀🍻🍻🍻😀

Yes, at some spots, where owners think they have something special, the prices are ridiculous.

Nastro Azzurro? I always avoided to try this beer 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Nastro azzurro is a blonde lager beer, not very good for me. In a hot summer afternoon is good to refresh but 10 euros to 1 pint is very much.. Ahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the explanation. That is why I am avoiding it.

The best Italian mass production beer, in my opinion, is not really Italian😀

Ichnusa!

Posted using Partiko Android

This beer, a past sponsor of Valentino Rossi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83