You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Tracking: My Favorite Spot to Walk

in #actifit5 years ago

but this summer I’ve been challenging myself to get at least 10

10 steps a day? Easy peasy. Haha. I try and make it a point to have 10k a day min too. It seems hard, but it really isn't. Most days I make it to at least there. And if I don't, I can hop on the treadmill for a few min to finish it up.

Sort:  

That’s great! Yeah 10k a day isn’t hard if you walk throughout the day. I try to go for multiple shorter walks during the day and I love it!

Regular activity covers it for me. Work involves waking so yay for that right? I reached 34k steps once while trying to beat @dkid14’s record(which I did) and wanna go for an even higher record, but he isn’t beating me so there’s no real urgency to it. There should be a league of some sorts for steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98